Steering Committee

 

Robert Nichols, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Chair
INBRE Principal Investigator and Director
John A. Burns School of Medicine
University of Hawaii Manoa
robert7@hawaii.edu

Michael Bruno, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Vice Chancellor for Research
University of Hawaii Manoa
mbruno2@hawaii.edu

Ardis Eschenberg, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Windward Community College
ardise@hawaii.edu

Benjamin Fogelgren, Ph.D.
INBRE Scientific Advisor
Assistant Professor
University of Hawaii Manoa
fogelfre@hawaii.edu

Gwen Jacobs, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Director of Cyberinfrastructure
University of Hawaii Manoa
gwenj@hawaii.edu

Jonathon V. McKee, Ed.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Hawaii Maui College
jvmckee@hawaii.edu

Jeffrey Moniz, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Hawaii West Oahu
jmoniz@hawaii.edu

David Nawa’a Napoleon, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Dean of Arts & Sciences
Kapiolani Community College
nawaa@hawaii.edu

Matthew Platz, Ph.D.
INBRE Scientific Advisor
Professor
University of Hawaii Hilo
mplatz@hawaii.edu

Michelle Tallquist Seidel, Ph.D.
INBRE Scientific Advisor
Professor
University of Hawaii Manoa
michelle.tallquist@hawaii.edu

James Turkson, Ph.D.
INBRE Scientific Advisor
Professor
University of Hawaii Cancer Center
jturkson@cc.hawaii.edu

Helen Whippy, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Provost
Chaminade University
helen.whippy@chaminade.edu

Susanne Woods, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Interim Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Hawaii Pacific University
mliaotroth@hpu.edu

 Posted by at 11:56 am