Steering Committee

 

Robert Nichols, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Chair
INBRE Principal Investigator and Director
John A. Burns School of Medicine
University of Hawaii Manoa
robert7@hawaii.edu

Velma Kameoka, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Vice Chancellor for Research
University of Hawaii Manoa
velmak@hawaii.edu

Kristen Roney, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Hawaii at Hilo
ksroney@hawaii.edu

Benjamin Fogelgren, Ph.D.
INBRE Scientific Advisor
Assistant Professor
University of Hawaii Manoa
fogelgre@hawaii.edu

Kaheleonolani Dukelow Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Hawaii Maui College
kaheleon@hawaii.edu

Jeffrey Moniz, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, West Oahua
University of Hawaii West Oahu
jmoniz@hawaii.edu

Maria Bautista, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Kapiolani Community College
mariab@hawaii.edu

Louise Pagotto, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Chancellor
Kapi‘olani Community College
pagotto@hawaii.edu

Carlos Penaloza, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Chancellor
Leeward Community College carlospe@hawaii.edu

Joe Ramos, Ph.D.
INBRE Scientific Advisor
Dept Director & Researcher
University of Hawaii Cancer Center
jramos@cc.hawaii.edu

Matthew Platz, Ph.D.
INBRE Scientific Advisor
Professor
University of Hawaii Hilo
mplatz@hawaii.edu

Charles Sasaki
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Windward Community College
sasakich@hawaii.edu

Michelle Tallquist Seidel, Ph.D.
INBRE Scientific Advisor
Professor
University of Hawaii Manoa
michelle.tallquist@hawaii.edu

Lance Askildon, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Provost
Chaminade University
lance.askildson@chaminade.edu

Jennifer Walsh, Ph.D.
INBRE Steering Committee Member
Provost
Hawaii Pacific University
provost@hpu.edu

 Posted by at 11:56 am