skip to Main Content

Chester Dabalos, PhD
INBRE V (FY2023) Pilot Project
Instructor
Department of Chemistry
University of Hawaii at Hilo

Phone: (808) 932-7295
Email: cdabalos@hawaii.ed
Research Summary


Dianqing Sun, PhD
INBRE V (FY2023) Pilot Project
Professor and Chair
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy, University of Hawaii at Hilo

Phone:  808-932-8122
Email: dianqing@hawaii.edu
Research Summary


Carmella Vizza, PhD
INBRE V (FY2023) Pilot Project
Assistant Professor
College of Natural & Computational Sciences, Dept of Natural Science
Hawaii Pacific University

Phone: 808-236-5866
Email: cvizza@hpu.edu
Research Summary


Headshot Gabriel Peckham, PhD

Gabriel Peckham, PhD
INBRE IV (FY2023) Pilot Project

Instructor of Anatomy & Physiology
Department of Natural Sciences
UH Honolulu Community College

Phone: (808) 499-5823
Email: peckham@hawaii.edu
Research Summary


Olivia Nigro, PhD
INBRE IV (FY2023) Pilot Project

Assistant Professor of Biology, Program Director, MS in Marine Science
College of Natural and Computational Sciences
Department of Natural Science

Phone: (808) 236-5827
Email: onigro@hpu.edu
Research Summary


Matthew Platz headshot

Matthew Platz, PhD
INBRE IV (FY2022) Pilot Project

Professor of Chemistry
College of Natural and Health Sciences
University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo

Office Phone:(808) 932-7968
Email: mplatz@hawaii.edu
Research Summary


Koomoa-Lange, Ingo Headshot

Ingo Koomoa-Lange, PhD
INBRE-IV (FY2022) Pilot Project

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
The Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy
University of Hawaii at Hilo

Office Phone: (808) 932-7146
Email: ingo@hawaii.edu
Research Summary


Scott Ferguson headshot

Scott K. Ferguson, PhD
INBRE IV (FY2021) Pilot Project

Assistant Professor of
Kinesiology and Excercise Sciences
Department of Kinesiology and Exercise Science
University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo

Office Phone: (808) 932-7976
Email: scott.fergus@hawaii.edu
Research Summary


Alan Garcia headshot

Alan F. Garcia, PhD
INBRE IV (FY2021) Pilot Project

Research Associate
Math and Sciences Department
Kapiʻolani Community College
University of Hawaiʻi

Office Phone: (808) 734-9677
Laboratory: (808) 732-6918
Email: afgarcia@hawaii.edu
Research Summary


Back To Top